Missionaries

"Go into all the world... "

We take seriously Christ's command to "go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit" (Matthew 28:19).
Besides providing our youth the opportunity to serve on a mission trip to the Rio Grande Valley each summer, we prayerfully and financially support eight missionary families who serve in a variety of ministries across the world.

John & Barbara Sage

Serving online with Camino Global

John & Barbara Sage
9218 Chisholm Trail
Tyler, TX 75703-0406
jsage@avmi.org

Dave & Cindy Cox 

Serving at Word of Life in Sao Paulo, Brazil

Dave and Cindy
CoxCaixa Postal 4312940
AtibaiaSao Paulo, BrazilSouth Americadccoxjr@gmail.com

Chris & Peggy Toriz 

Serving with e3 Ministries

Chris & Peggy Toriz
170 Tanglewood Drive
Gun Barrel City, TX 75156
chris.toriz@e3partners.org
Chris leads mission trips into Mexico and other parts of the world

Barry & Laurie Smith

Serving as Church Planters in Hamilton, New Zealand

Barry & Laurie Smith
20 Brookview CourtQueenwood,
Hamilton 3210
New Zealand
19bksmith60@gmail.com

Tony & Brenda Vasquez

Training Believers Throughout the World to Reach Muslims

Tony & Brenda
VasquezLancaster, Pa.
tonylatinlink@yahoo.com

Matt & Pam Caddell

Serving in Dallas with Wycliffe Bible Translators

Matt & Pam Caddell
1219 Lady LaneDuncanville, TX 75116
matt-pam_caddell@wbt.org

Bob Kerr

Serving as a Church Planter in South Texas and as a Professor at the Rio Grande Valley Bible College

Bob Kerr
1346 N. Cesar Chavez Rd., #826
Alamo, TX 78516
bnrkerr@gmail.com

Daniel & Carol Dortch

Serving at Word of Life to New Zealand

Daniel &Carol Dortch
28 Dinsdale Rd.
Hamilton, Waikato 3243
New Zealand
ddortch@wol.org
Updated 06 21 2022